Mobile menu

ANCIENT TOWNS OF MIR END NESVICH

Departures: 29.11, 06.12, 13.12, 20.12.2018         

Cost, BYN: Adult- 105.0 rubles, children - 95.0 rubles

ACTUAL PRICING AND ROUTE INFORMATION CAN BE OBTAINED BY PHONE OR BY SENDING A MESSAGE

 

NOVOGRUDOK: AT THE FOOT OF ZAMKOVAYA HILL

MINSK - NOVOGRUDOK - LITOVKA - MINSK

For custom groups
     
        

Cost: for the group of 30 + 2 - 47.0 rubles, children - 42.0 rubles

for the group of 15 + 1 - 65.0 rubles

ACTUAL PRICING AND ROUTE INFORMATION CAN BE OBTAINED BY PHONE OR BY SENDING A MESSAGE

BELARUS. USEFUL INFORMATION

General information about the country: In the Middle Ages the land that is a part of modern Belarus was called the Country of Castles. Nowadays it is often called "blue-eyed" or a thousand lake country. And due to the forests that occupy a third part of the country's territory and the unique swamp complexes Belarus is also the "lungs of Europe".

The Republic of Belarus is a state located in the heart of Europe (28-32 ° east longitude, 51-55 ° north latitude) on the territory of 207.6 thousand sq. km. It borders on Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Russia and Ukraine. The total length of the state border is 2,969 km. Every second the state border of Belarus is crossed by one person. In total, almost 30 million people pass through the checkpoints during the year. The Republic of Belarus consists of six regions - Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel, Grodno, Mogilev and Minsk which are divided into 118 districts. 42% of the territory is agricultural land, 42% is forested, 6% - lakes, rivers and swamps, 10% - other lands. The total length of 20.8 thousand rivers of Belarus is 90.6 thousand km. There are over 10 thousand lakes in Belarus.

Capital: Minsk

Area: 207.6 thousand sq. km. The official languages are Belarusian and Russian. According to UNESCO classification the Belarusian language takes the second place in melody, yielding the palm only to Italian.

Time: + 3 GMT. When it's noon in Minsk, 10:00 in Paris, 09:00 in London, 4.00 in New York, 1:00 in Los Angeles and noon in Moscow.

Currency: Belarusian ruble (BYN)

Electricity: 220V, 50Hz

Курорты России, стран СНГ и Прибалтики